The David Tennant Specials, Vol. 1

The David Tennant Specials, Vol. 1

Doctor Who

  • Genre: Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Date de sortie: 2009-06-27
  • Note consultative: TV-PG
  • Episodes: 4


Scottish actor David Tennant, known for his theater work with the Royal Shakespeare Company and performances in the films Casanova and Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire became the tenth Doctor in 2005. This collection of special episodes represents some of his finest work as the adventurous time-traveler.


Titre Durée Prix
1 Christmas Special: The Christmas Invasio 59:10 USD 1.99 Regarder
2 Christmas Special: The Runaway Bride (20 1:00:17 USD 1.99 Regarder
3 Christmas Special: Voyage of the Damned 1:12:00 USD 1.99 Regarder
4 Christmas Special: The Next Doctor (2008 1:00:29 USD 1.99 Regarder

Trailer, Bande annonce