Snooki & JWOWW, Season 1

Snooki & JWOWW, Season 1

Snooki & JWOWW

  • Genre: Reality & Nonfiction
  • Date de sortie: 2012-06-21
  • Note consultative: TV-14
  • Episodes: 15
3 Votes


“Snooki & JWOWW” follows Jersey Shore BFF’s– Nicole “Snooki” Polizzi and Jenni “JWOWW” Farley as they start a new chapter in their lives and take over Jersey City. In this 12-episode series, the real-life besties move in together to take on their next big adventure: Adulthood! JWOWW’s romance with Roger is getting serious and only time will tell what the future holds for their relationship. As for Snooki’s future, she’s not only engaged, she’s pregnant! When the two first decided to move in together, they thought it would be a couple of BFF’s living it up in the city. But little did they know what life had in store for them. Now, as two women on the verge of adulthood, they’re having one last hurrah all while navigating the radical changes that life can throw at you. And as Snooki and JWOWW soon discover, with your best friend by your side, there’s nothing you can’t face.


Titre Durée Prix
1 Sorry Neighbors, Cause These Bitches Are 20:57 USD 1.99 Regarder
2 What Did I Get Myself Into? 20:57 USD 1.99 Regarder
3 It Looks Like a Little Meatball 20:57 USD 1.99 Regarder
4 Guess Who's Coming to Dinner 20:58 USD 1.99 Regarder
5 Sober Party of One 20:58 USD 1.99 Regarder
6 Calm Down Hormonal! 20:58 USD 1.99 Regarder
7 Meet the In-Laws 20:58 USD 1.99 Regarder
8 Cancun Is Not an Island 20:58 USD 1.99 Regarder
9 Sitting Alone in a Hotel Room Sucks 20:58 USD 1.99 Regarder
10 Couples Hell 20:58 USD 1.99 Regarder
11 My Baby Is Boring! 20:58 USD 1.99 Regarder
12 The End? 21:44 USD 1.99 Regarder
13 Bonus: Best Friends Forever 23:44 Free Regarder
14 House Tour 05:04 Free Regarder
15 Meet the Cast 03:52 Free Regarder

Trailer, Bande annonce