One Tree Hill, Season 8

One Tree Hill, Season 8

One Tree Hill

  • Genre: Drame
  • Date de sortie: 2010-09-14
  • Note consultative: Tout public
  • Episodes: 22
443 Votes


As One Tree Hill continues to grow and break new ground, the show enters its eighth season with more than 150 episodes under its belt. And the best is yet to come. This season finds Brooke Davis happier than ever. Recently engaged to Julian, her wedding will be the captivating affair one might expect from a young, beautiful, successful fashion designer. As Nathan Scott prepares for his second season in the NBA, the Scott family is expecting their second child and Haley feels as though the baby will be a girl. How will she balance her pregnancy while raising Jamie and pursuing her music career? Also, Quinn and Clay's lives hang in the balance, the victims of a brutal attack which affects all of their friends and family. As the series explores the delicate balance that contemporary twenty somethings face as they strive to build and define what their lives will be, it celebrates the important things, and gives us all life lessons we can relate to.


Titre Durée Prix
1 Asleep At Heaven's Gate 42:08 EUR 1.99 Regarder
2 I Can't See You, But I Know You're There 42:05 EUR 1.99 Regarder
3 The Space In Between 42:00 EUR 1.99 Regarder
4 We All Fall Down 42:12 EUR 1.99 Regarder
5 Nobody Taught Us to Quit 42:05 EUR 1.99 Regarder
6 Not Afraid 41:44 EUR 1.99 Regarder
7 Luck Be a Lady 41:13 EUR 1.99 Regarder
8 Mouthful of Diamonds 42:12 EUR 1.99 Regarder
9 Between Raising Hell and Amazing Grace 41:46 EUR 1.99 Regarder
10 Lists, Plans 42:12 EUR 1.99 Regarder
11 Darkness On the Edge of Town 42:13 EUR 1.99 Regarder
12 The Drinks We Drank Last Night 42:05 EUR 1.99 Regarder
13 The Other Half of Me 42:02 EUR 1.99 Regarder
14 Holding Out for a Hero 42:13 EUR 1.99 Regarder
15 Valentine’s Day Is Over 41:58 EUR 1.99 Regarder
16 I Think I'm Gonna Like It Here 42:03 EUR 1.99 Regarder
17 The Smoker You Drink, The Player You Get 42:05 EUR 1.99 Regarder
18 Quiet Little Voices 42:12 EUR 1.99 Regarder
19 Where Not to Look for Freedom 42:10 EUR 1.99 Regarder
20 The Man Who Sailed Around His Soul 42:07 EUR 1.99 Regarder
21 Flightless Bird, American Mouth 41:15 EUR 1.99 Regarder
22 This Is My House, This Is My Home 42:12 EUR 1.99 Regarder

Trailer, Bande annonce


  • De
  • De
  • De
  • De
  • De
  • De
  • De
  • De
  • De
  • De