One Tree Hill, Season 3

One Tree Hill, Season 3

One Tree Hill

  • Genre: Drame
  • Date de sortie: 2003-09-23
  • Episodes: 22
387 Votes


Cette page vous donne accès à la version anglaise de cette série TV. Vous pouvez accéder à la version en français en effectuant la recherche Les Frères Scott saison 3 dans l'iTunes Store. Featuring a hot young cast including Chad Michael Murray, James Lafferty, Sophia Bush, Hilarie Burton, and Bethany Joy Galeotti, One Tree Hill follows the inhabitants of the town of Tree Hill. Season 3 finds many questions still unanswered. Entering senior year, Lucas realizes his life is as messy as ever as he considers his feelings for Brooke and Peyton and, with basketball season approaching, his attempts to reconcile with Nathan grow more urgent. Nathan must decide whether to trust his heart with Haley, or if they should both move on. Haley, too, struggles to find a way to balance music, school, love, and friendship. Peyton is recovering from the loss of her boyfriend and her confusion and anger upon learning the truth about her mother. Brooke must choose between staying the girl she's become or returning to the girl who would rather party. One thing is certain: life is never dull in Tree Hill.


Titre Durée Prix
1 Like You Like an Arsonist 42:31 EUR 1.99 Regarder
2 From the Edge of the Deep Green Sea 42:49 EUR 1.99 Regarder
3 First Day On a Brand New Planet 42:45 EUR 1.99 Regarder
4 An Attempt to Tip the Scales 42:28 EUR 1.99 Regarder
5 A Multitude of Casualties 42:45 EUR 1.99 Regarder
6 Locked Hearts and Hand Grenades 43:04 EUR 1.99 Regarder
7 Champagne for My Real Friends, Real Pain 43:07 EUR 1.99 Regarder
8 The Worst Day Since Yesterday 41:55 EUR 1.99 Regarder
9 How a Resurrection Really Feels 43:03 EUR 1.99 Regarder
10 Brave New World 42:45 EUR 1.99 Regarder
11 Return of the Future 42:41 EUR 1.99 Regarder
12 I've Got Dreams to Remember 42:22 EUR 1.99 Regarder
13 The Wind That Blew My Heart Away 43:00 EUR 1.99 Regarder
14 All Tomorrow's Parties 41:47 EUR 1.99 Regarder
15 Just Watch the Fireworks 43:05 EUR 1.99 Regarder
16 With Tired Eyes, Tired Minds, Tired Soul 43:20 EUR 1.99 Regarder
17 Who Will Survive and What Will Be Left o 42:11 EUR 1.99 Regarder
18 When It Isn't Like It Should Be 43:07 EUR 1.99 Regarder
19 I Slept With Someone from Fall Out Boy a 43:06 EUR 1.99 Regarder
20 Everyday Is a Sunday Evening 43:02 EUR 1.99 Regarder
21 Over the Hills and Far Away 43:04 EUR 1.99 Regarder
22 The Show Must Go On 44:07 EUR 1.99 Regarder

Trailer, Bande annonce