One Tree Hill, Season 2

One Tree Hill, Season 2

One Tree Hill

  • Genre: Drame
  • Date de sortie: 2004-09-21
  • Episodes: 23


Cette page vous donne accès à la version anglaise de cette série TV. Vous pouvez accéder à la version en français en effectuant la recherche Les Frères Scott saison 2 dans l'iTunes Store. Aside from their love for hoops, Lucas and Nathan seemed to have little in common. But the two young men are bound by the fact that they share the same father. In Season 2, as Nathan is increasingly brought into the world Lucas knew before he joined the high school team, the two boys begin acting like brothers, not enemies, for the first time. Years in the making, a deep and bitter conflict had slowly unfolded as the two boys struggled to come to terms with a father who chose to live vicariously through one son while ignoring the existence of the other. Now, Nathan and Lucas have formed a unique bond based on mutual resentment of their father. Meanwhile, the girls of Tree Hill explore their own interests beyond romantic entanglements.


Titre Durée Prix
1 The Desperate Kingdom of Love 43:38 EUR 1.99 Regarder
2 The Truth Doesn't Make a Noise 43:36 EUR 1.99 Regarder
3 Near Wild Heaven 41:46 EUR 1.99 Regarder
4 You Can't Always Get What You Want 43:42 EUR 1.99 Regarder
5 I Will Dare 43:10 EUR 1.99 Regarder
6 We Might As Well Be Strangers 43:08 EUR 1.99 Regarder
7 Let the Reigns Go Loose 43:14 EUR 1.99 Regarder
8 Truth, Bitter Truth 43:08 EUR 1.99 Regarder
9 The Trick Is to Keep Breathing 43:14 EUR 1.99 Regarder
10 Don't Take Me for Granted 43:24 EUR 1.99 Regarder
11 The Heart Brings You Back 43:07 EUR 1.99 Regarder
12 Between Order and Randomness 43:21 EUR 1.99 Regarder
13 The Hero Dies In This One 43:09 EUR 1.99 Regarder
14 Quiet Things That No One Ever Knows 42:58 EUR 1.99 Regarder
15 Unopened Letter to the World 43:39 EUR 1.99 Regarder
16 Somewhere a Clock Is Ticking 42:29 EUR 1.99 Regarder
17 Something I Can Never Have 43:39 EUR 1.99 Regarder
18 The Lonesome Road 43:32 EUR 1.99 Regarder
19 I'm Wide Awake, It's Morning 43:37 EUR 1.99 Regarder
20 Lifetime Piling Up 43:38 EUR 1.99 Regarder
21 What Could Have Been 42:36 EUR 1.99 Regarder
22 The Tide That Left and Never Came Back 43:29 EUR 1.99 Regarder
23 The Leavers Dance 42:00 EUR 1.99 Regarder

Trailer, Bande annonce