One Tree Hill, Season 1

One Tree Hill, Season 1

One Tree Hill

  • Genre: Drame
  • Date de sortie: 2003-09-23
  • Episodes: 22
389 Votes


Cette page vous donne accès à la version anglaise de cette série TV. Vous pouvez accéder à la version en français en effectuant la recherche Les Frères Scott saison 1 dans l'iTunes Store. Even before One Tree Hill reached 100 episodes and set a precedent in storytelling technique by leaping through time, the popular series consistently set high marks in the drama department. From creator Mark Schwahn, the series focuses on two very different brothers. Aside from basketball, Nathan Scott (James Lafferty) and Lucas Scott (Chad Michael Murray) have little in common — but the two young men share the same father, Dan (Paul Johansson). Arrogant, wealthy and assured, Nathan is the star of the high school basketball team. Quiet and driven, Lucas is a legendary player on the playground and the product of a working single mom, Karen (Moira Kelly). After growing up in opposite worlds in the same small town, the half-brothers find their lives colliding. In the middle of the crossroads is Peyton (Hilarie Burton), Nathan's beautiful girlfriend who may have more in common with Lucas, and Lucas' platonic best friend, Haley (Bethany Joy Galeotti). Sophia Bush also stars as Brooke.


Titre Durée Prix
1 Pilot 42:27 EUR 1.99 Regarder
2 The Places You Have Come to Fear the Mos 44:09 EUR 1.99 Regarder
3 Are You True? 43:57 EUR 1.99 Regarder
4 Crash Into You 43:36 EUR 1.99 Regarder
5 All That You Can't Leave Behind 44:11 EUR 1.99 Regarder
6 Every Night Is Another Story 42:22 EUR 1.99 Regarder
7 Life In a Glass House 43:15 EUR 1.99 Regarder
8 The Search for Something More 43:30 EUR 1.99 Regarder
9 With Arms Outstretched 40:54 EUR 1.99 Regarder
10 You Gotta Go There to Come Back 43:43 EUR 1.99 Regarder
11 The Living Years 42:56 EUR 1.99 Regarder
12 Crash Course In Polite Conversation 41:47 EUR 1.99 Regarder
13 Hanging By a Moment 40:39 EUR 1.99 Regarder
14 I Shall Believe 43:39 EUR 1.99 Regarder
15 Suddenly Everything Has Changed 42:25 EUR 1.99 Regarder
16 The First Cut Is the Deepest 43:17 EUR 1.99 Regarder
17 Spirit In the Night 43:05 EUR 1.99 Regarder
18 To Wish Impossible Things 43:33 EUR 1.99 Regarder
19 How Can You Be Sure? 41:24 EUR 1.99 Regarder
20 What Is and What Should Never Be 42:53 EUR 1.99 Regarder
21 The Leaving Song 41:34 EUR 1.99 Regarder
22 The Games That Play Us 43:33 EUR 1.99 Regarder

Trailer, Bande annonce