Army Wives, Season 1

Army Wives, Season 1

Army Wives

  • Genre: Drama
  • Date de sortie: 2007-06-03
  • Note consultative: TV-14
  • Episodes: 13


The Army wives face all sorts of challenges in trying to fit in, stay connected with their soldier spouses, and abide by strict military traditions. As the season unfolds, these characters will form an unlikely alliance as they help one another through the unthinkable and protect each other's darkest secrets. There's Claudia Joy Holden (the strong and respected wife), Denise Sherwood (the devoted homemaker with a troubled teen), Pamela Moran (a woman struggling to keep her family from financial doom), Roxy LeBlanc (a mom who married a soldier after a four-day courtship), and Roland Brown (a psychiatrist whose traumatized wife just returned from serving in Afghanistan). They may come from different places, but these characters create unbreakable bonds. And each of them knows one thing for sure: The Army has its code. The wives have their own.


Titre Durée Prix
1 A Tribe Is Born 42:44 USD 0.99 Regarder
2 After Birth 42:38 USD 0.99 Regarder
3 The Art of Separation 40:51 USD 0.99 Regarder
4 One of Our Own 41:17 USD 0.99 Regarder
5 Independence Day 42:36 USD 0.99 Regarder
6 Who We Are 42:12 USD 0.99 Regarder
7 Hail and Farewell 42:55 USD 0.99 Regarder
8 Only the Lonely 42:53 USD 0.99 Regarder
9 Nobody's Perfect 41:42 USD 0.99 Regarder
10 Dirty Laundry 41:46 USD 0.99 Regarder
11 Truth and Consequences 42:31 USD 0.99 Regarder
12 Rules of Engagement 42:37 USD 0.99 Regarder
13 Goodbye Stranger 41:59 USD 0.99 Regarder

Trailer, Bande annonce