Family Guy, Season 1

Family Guy, Season 1

Family Guy

  • Genre: Comedy
  • Date de sortie: 1999-01-31
  • Note consultative: TV-14
  • Episodes: 7
2,867 Votes


Meet the Griffins — Peter, the big, lovable oaf who always says what's on his mind. Lois, the doting mother who can't figure out why her son keeps trying to kill her. Their daughter Meg, the teen drama queen who's constantly embarrassed by her family. Chris, the beefy 13-year-old who wouldn’t hurt a fly, unless it landed on his hot dog. Stewie, the maniacal one-year-old bent on world domination. And Brian, the sarcastic dog with a wit as dry as the martinis he drinks. The animated adventures of this outrageous family will have your whole family laughing out loud.


Titre Durée Prix
1 Death Has a Shadow 22:31 USD 1.99 Regarder
2 I Never Met the Dead Man 22:28 USD 1.99 Regarder
3 Chitty Chitty Death Bang 22:32 USD 1.99 Regarder
4 Mind Over Murder 22:29 USD 1.99 Regarder
5 A Hero Sits Next Door 22:24 USD 1.99 Regarder
6 The Son Also Draws 22:12 USD 1.99 Regarder
7 Brian: Portrait of a Dog 22:33 USD 1.99 Regarder

Trailer, Bande annonce