This American Life, Season 1

This American Life, Season 1

This American Life

  • Genre: Nonfiction
  • Date de sortie: 2007-03-22
  • Note consultative: TV-MA
  • Episodes: 6
7 Votes


Funny. Dramatic. Surprising. True. Boundary-pushing and adventurous, radio personality Ira Glass examines the details of life that go unnoticed — and transforms them into something humorous or poignant, enlightening or bizarre. From the tale of a man who so cherished his pet bull that he had him cloned, to the account of a 12-year old who doesn't believe in love, these are true stories which remind us that the remarkable lives in the everyday. You don't want to miss one episode of what the New York Post calls "unlike anything else you'll find on TV anymore — or maybe ever."


Titre Durée Prix
1 Reality Check 28:53 USD 0.99 Regarder
2 Growth Spurt 28:19 USD 0.99 Regarder
3 The Cameraman 28:43 USD 0.99 Regarder
4 God's Close Up 28:43 USD 0.99 Regarder
5 My Way 27:56 USD 0.99 Regarder
6 Pandora's Box 28:38 USD 0.99 Regarder

Trailer, Bande annonce